The Rezillos

Rezillos Tour News

Rezillos new cd ZERO

THE REZILLOS on tour..
Catch the band live on the following dates...

Rezillos UK Tour Dates

On tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):
UK dates for 2023 -  Watch the skies for more dates!
2023 - Rezillomania Dates!
• Saturday 11th March - GLASGOW - Glasgow O2 (Guests with The Undertones)
• Saturday 13th May - LEWES - Con Club
• Saturday 5th August - BLACKPOOL - Rebellion
• Saturday 16th September - CHESTER - Live Rooms
• Friday 20th October - CARLISLE The Old Fire Station
• Saturday 21st October - HOLMFIRTH - The Picturedrome
• Friday 27th October - SHEFFIELD - Leadmill
• Saturday 28th October - MANCHESTER Rebellion (Club)
• Friday 3rd November - CAMBRIDGE - The Junction
• Saturday 4th November - LEAMINGTON - Assembly
• Friday 17th November - GILLINGHAM - The Great Hall
• Saturday 18th November - LONDON - Islington Assembly Hall
• Saturday 25th November - EDINBURGH - La Belle Angele
• Friday 8th December - YORK - The Crescent Community Venue
• Saturday 9th December - NEWCASTLE - The Cluny
Keep watching the skies as more dates are added!

 

THE REZILLOS on tour...
Catch the band live on the following dates...

The Rezillos: Europe/World tour dates

On Tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):

2023 - The Beat Goes On! EUROPE and more...
Keep watching for dates here!

Remember: Always check with venues for changes, times and updates.