The Rezillos

Rezillos Tour News

Rezillos new cd ZERO

THE REZILLOS on tour..
Catch the band live on the following dates...

Rezillos UK Tour Dates

On tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):

UK dates for 2018. Watch the skies for more dates!

2018 - The Beat Goes On! Dates Coming SOON!
• Sun 24 June - EDINBURGH, Summerhall Courtyard - Event page
• Thurs 6th Sept - PRESTON, Guild Hall - Awaiting details.
• Fri 7th Sept - LEEDS, Brudenell (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Sat 8th Sept - NEWCASTLE, O2 Academy - Event page.
• Fri 14th Sept - BRISTOL, Thekla (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Sat 15th Sept - LONDON, 229 (Guests: Department S) - Awaiting details.
• Sun 16th Sept - PORTSMOUTH, Wedgewood Rooms - Details/Tickets.
• Fri 5th Oct - NORWICH, Waterfront - Awaiting details.
• Sat 6th Oct - SKEGNESS, Butlins - Event page.
• Fri 12th Oct - NORTHAMPTON, Roadmender (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Sat 13th Oct - MANCHESTER, Academy (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Fri 19th Oct - EDINBURGH, La Belle Angele - - Awaiting details.

 

THE REZILLOS on tour...
Catch the band live on the following dates...

The Rezillos: Europe/World tour dates

On Tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):

2018 - The Beat Goes On! EUROPE and more...
• Fri 20th July - SPAIN, Motorbeach Festival - Event page.
• Fri 27th July - MONTREAL, 77 Montreal Fest, Parc Jean-Drapeau - Event page.

Remember: Always check with venues for changes, times and updates.